Tired, Hungry

I just ate a protein bar because I haven’t eaten anything all day except for a bottle of Gatorade and a few spoonfuls of chili. It’s probably good to eat before you exercise, right?

I only got like two hours of sleep lastnight.

It’s amazing the effect that certain information has on your ability to eat and sleep. Information like your husband left you for another woman…

Yep, that’s right folks. He didn’t just leave me. He left me for somebody else!

I have spoken to two attorneys today.
Huzzah for attorneys!

2 Comments

  1. Shades said,

    January 7, 2009 at 5:51 pm

    Huzzah! for attorneys!

    At least rotten news like that is making you NOT hungry… it could be worse… for some people, it has the adverse affect.

  2. karianne said,

    January 12, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    Huzzah! for attorneys! It’s about time!!

    You and I are so similar in our stress responses. During my divorce, I weighed under 100 pounds, ran everyday and couldn’t sleep or eat for nothin’ !

    Just remember to take your vitamins and listen to your body when you feel run down.

    Love to you.


Leave a Reply

